iTunes & App Store iTunes & App Store

Scandinavian Crime Fiction

                                 - Your Literary Portal Into Northern Deviance

Arnaldur Indridason

Other titles





Arnaldur Indridason, Silence of the Grave

"An international literary phenom. Gripping, authentic, haunting, and lyrical."
- Harlan Coben

Silence of the Grave is the second book in Arlandur Indridason's Reykjavik Thriller series.

A skeleton is found at a construction site on the outskirts of Reykjavik. As the body is unearthed bone by bone the history of a family who lived near the building site comes to frightful light.

Inspector Erlendur starts unearthing almost-forgotten family secrets involving some of the city's most prominent citizens. But he must also save his daughter from self destruction and somehow bring his family back together.


» Click on the book cover below that belongs to your local store to read and write reviews and to order Silence of the Grave online.


US FlagUK Flag
US AmazonUK Amazon


US FlagUK Flag
US AmazonUK Amazon