Apple iTunes iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Scandinavian Crime Fiction

                                 - Your Literary Portal Into Northern Deviance






The authors are presented in alphabetical order. The titles are sorted first by series, and then by publication date.

» Click on the links below to read more about each author and each book.

Karin Alvtegen

Åke Edwardson

The Erik Winter series

Kerstin Ekman

Karin Fossum

The inspector Sejer series

Other crime fiction

Anne Holt

The Vik/Stubo series

Arnaldur Indridason

The detective Erlendur series

Stieg Larsson

The Millennium series

Åsa Larsson

Camilla Läckberg

Henning Mankell

The Kurt Wallander series

Other crime fiction

Jo Nesbø

The Harry Hole series

Håkan Nesser

The Van Veeteren series


The Martin Beck series

Johan Theorin

Helene Tursten

The inspector Huss series